Shop
126 E Irving Park Rd Wood Dale, IL 60191
LOCAL: (630) 422-1523
0
Order within 3 hours 13 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Earthly Petals Floral And Event Design
Local Wood Dale, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name: Harriet B

State/Province:IL

It was beautiful arrangement and the colors of all the flowers were bright and cheery really made my birthday one to remember,
Owner - Marisol 's Reply:
Date: Oct 05, 2021, 12:06 pm

Hello Harriet!! Thanks so much for your wonderful review and kind words! We are extremely happy that you are enjoying your lovely arrangement and that they made your day! Please let us know how we may be of service in the future. Take care and stay healthy!:)
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Jose Luis V

State/Province:FL

Living in Florida, seeking Marisol and earthly petals brought relief and comfort to a difficult situation, the sudden passing of my aunt titi nidia was hard enough, yet Marisol took control and made beautiful, breathtaking arrangements to accompany funeral services. Above and beyond and so much grace. A Blessing in disguise in my aunts memory
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name: Jessica L

State/Province:IL

Absolutely amazing work!! I have ordered twice, and have been VERY happy with both orders! They definitely won a customer for life.
Owner Marisol's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2021, 7:19 pm

Hello Jess: Thanks so, so much for your very kind review! We are ecstatic that you enjoyed the bouquet arrangements! We would be very honored to be of service to you anytime you’re in need of flowers or any of the many services we provide. Thanks again!! Stay safe and Healthy!:)
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name: Sandy K

State/Province:MI

I ordered a centerpiece for our Christmas Eve dinner and it was perfect with y’all red candles. The red gerber daisies were so festive with the greenery. Marisol went above and beyond - someday after this pandemic, I’m gonna drive to meet and thank her in person!!!
Marisol - Owner 's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2021, 11:34 am

Thank you so much for your very kind words, Sandy!! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We count ourselves lucky and blessed for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the near future and hoping to meet you in person when you are in town. Stay safe!:)
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name: Nichole K

State/Province:IL

Earthly Petals exceeded all my expectations! Marisol and her team go above and beyond to create one of a kind bouquets. They have a quick turnaround and their prices are great. They are AMAZING!
Marisol - Owner's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2021, 11:29 am

Hello Nichole, many thanks for your awesome review!! So, so glad you loved the floral arrangements!! This brings us so much joy! Our mission is meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you! Please come by to see us soon. Stay strong and healthy! Cheers!!:)
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name: Sandy K

State/Province:MI

Our family thoroughly enjoyed a beautiful Thanksgiving centerpiece designed by the creative, talented, and skilled floral designers at Earthly Petals!! I just ordered one for our table this Christmas and cannot wait to see it!!! Not only do the arrangements exceed expectations, but Marisol is a beautiful soul who has created an amazing business that is thriving in the midst of a pandemic! Who does this?! Clearly, she does!
Owner - Marisol's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2021, 11:13 am

Hello Sandy!!! Thanks so much for your very kind words!! We are extremely delighted that you and your family loved your Thanksgiving flower arrangement and more so that your are satisfied with our service!!! In the near future, we so look forward to continue servicing you and delivering some of our best creations to your lovely home! Also, we hope to meet you sometime in person...Molly (One of my most phenomenal floral designers) tells me so much about you! Meanwhile, please stay safe and healthy!:)
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name: Sandy K

State/Province:MI

Our family thoroughly enjoyed a beautiful Thanksgiving centerpiece designed by the creative, talented, and skilled floral designers at Earthly Petals!! I just ordered one for our table this Christmas and cannot wait to see it!!! Not only do the arrangements exceed expectations, but Marisol is a beautiful soul who has created an amazing business that is thriving in the midst of a pandemic! Who does this?! Clearly, she does!
Marisol - Owner's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2021, 11:22 am

Hello Sandy, many thanks for your awesome review!! So, so glad you loved your Thanksgiving Centerpiece:) This brings us so much joy! As you mentioned in your review, although not so easy, we work hard even during this COVID 19 pandemic to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you! Come to see us soon. Cheers!!:)
Date: Nov 21, 2020
Name: Lindsay K

State/Province:IL

This was my first time ordering flowers. I put my trust in this company and they did not disappoint! I accidentally put the wrong zip code on my delivery location and Quintin not only fixed it but delivered it himself an hour and a half away! I am so beyond grateful that he did that for me. My friend was beyond happy with the flowers as well. Thank u! 10/10 recommend
Owner - Marisol 's Reply:
Date: Nov 26, 2020, 8:28 pm

Hello Lindsay!!! Thanks so much for sharing this review!! We appreciate your very kind words!! We are extremely happy that your flower purchase and delivery experience were great! Also, so very happy your friend enjoyed her flower Arrangement! Our every day mission and goal is to exceed our clients expectation...we go the extra mile if time allows. Thanks again! We look forward to being of service to you once again in the near future! Please stay safe and healthy!
Date: Nov 19, 2020
Name: Marilyn G

State/Province:IL

Breathtaking flower arrangements by talented designers! Amazing service! Details are superb! I was so delighted to get my flower arrangements from Earthly Petals. This is my go-to for any of my floral needs. Thank you Marisol for the amazing service. You are a gem!
Marisol - Owner's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2020, 7:22 am

Hello Marilyn!!! Thanks so much for your very kind words!! We are super delighted that you love your flower arrangements and that your are satisfied our service!!! It is our mission to deliver “QUALITY” in all aspects of our business! In the near future, we so look forward to continue servicing you and delivering some of our best creations to your lovely home!! Here for you! Meanwhile, please stay safe and healthy!:)
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name: Crystal W

State/Province:IL

This shop- there is none other like it!! Amazing arrangements, excellent customer sevice, and GREAT gifts! Not to mention the space is absolutely stunning and aesthetically pleasing. They will handle all your needs with so much care and enthusiasm. FIVE STARS!!!!
Owner - Marisol 's Reply:
Date: Jul 02, 2020, 4:18 pm

Hello Crystal!!! Thanks so much for your very kind review and compliments!! We are so happy you enjoyed your visit at our shop! We look forward to serving you once again. Take care! Stay healthy! ??
Date: May 26, 2020
Name: Kristine G

State/Province:IL

This shop is so elegant and chic!! Very modern and they’re arrangements are beyond gorgeous!! Also, customer service is phenomenal... the owner and her husband are so kind! They make sure to take care of you with so much care. I 100% recommend for all your floral needs.
Owner Marisol Torres's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2020, 10:35 am

Ms. Kristine G, Thanks so much for your very kind review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to our shop and that you are enjoying our Floral Arrangements and Gifts!! We look forward to seeing you again! Stay Safe! Stay Healthy!:)
Date: May 26, 2020
Name: Kristine G

State/Province:IL

This shop is so elegant and chic!! Very modern and they’re arrangements are beyond gorgeous!! Also, customer service is phenomenal... the owner and her husband are so kind! They make sure to take care of you with so much care. I 100% recommend for all your floral needs.
Owner Marisol Torres's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2020, 10:36 am

Ms. Kristine G, Thanks so much for your very kind review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to our shop and that you are enjoying our Floral Arrangements and Gifts!! We look forward to seeing you again! Stay Safe! Stay Healthy!:)
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Sylk N

State/Province:IL

I received the most beautiful flower arrangement from my daughter for Mother's Day. It was so beautiful. I appreciate the attention to detail in the arrangement. The colors were vibrant and the flowers were fresh! I enjoyed it so much.
Owner Marisol Torres's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2020, 9:02 pm

Hello Sylk!!! Thanks so much for your very kind review!! We are extremely happy that you are satisfied with our service and product! We hope to be of service to you and your family once again!! Please visit us again. Stay Safe! Stay Healthy!
Date: May 17, 2020
Name: Sarai H

State/Province:FL

Earthly Petals floral is an excellent go to place, if you're looking for sophisticated, unique and elegant floral arrangements. I live in FL, yet ordered 3 floral arrangements this Mother's day for my 3 sisters that live in IL. The customer service was incredible and timely. The floral arrangements were designed unique and elegant. Very pleased with them and recommend them 100%
Owner - Marisol's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2020, 2:08 pm

Hello Sarai, Thanks so much for your very kind review!! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our service! We hope to be of service to you once again!! Stay Safe! Stay Healthy!
Flower Delivery To Wood Dale, IL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

Earthly Petals Floral And Event Design
126 E Irving Park Rd
Wood Dale, IL. 60191
Local: (630) 422-1523

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-at